New to Steemit, from Japan!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Everyone, I'm Rin, living in Japan.

I'm a musician, writing in the style of video game/anime soundtrack. I love games, anime, manga, and Kawaii cultures! I also love to watch sci-fi, fantasy, tech-related, and detective TV shows and movies.

I have studied at the college in US, so I can read and write English, but always have fears like "Do I interpret it right? Am I suggesting things wrongly? Aren't my sentences too childish?" So, if someone can kindly correct my words, I really appreciate it.

はじめまして。Rinといいます。
サントラ的な音楽制作をしています。
日本語がわかる方いらっしゃいましたら、どうぞ宜しくお願いします。

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Rin 😁

Hello! Thank you :)

Welcome ;) As a musician, you should check the #openmic contest and @dtube!

Hi! Wow, there's a contest? I usually make instrumental music, but this is interesting. Thank you for the info!

Welcome to the Steem World! I am in Tokyo now! Nice to meet you.
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Hi! I'm really glad to meet someone also in Japan! And thank you for the info. You are like a Steemit version of YouTuber? I'll check those videos later :-)

Hey - also some people just informed me we are going to have a STEEM meetup in Shinjuku tomorrow - i will make a post about it now. If you want to message me im on -- https://discord.gg/dtube

Thanks, but since I'm still learning Steemit, I think I’ll pass. Looking forward to your report!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Hello! Yes, I'm looking forward to read interesting posts and will learn this community :-)

Your sentences are perfect, welcome to the platform rin. Anime soundtracks😍, how do i listen to your soundtracks?

Thank you very much! It took me some time to write up this post, teehee. About my works, I cannot reveal them since they are work-for-hire pieces. But, I'll try making my own music in my spare time!

I look forward to hearing your piece, a big fan of instrumentals.

welcome to steem it @rinbird
Hope you enjoy in thos steemit
Follow me @saturra

Hello, thanks. Yes I will!

welcome. looking forward to seeing you video and hearing your music.

Hi! My music are work-for-hire, so I cannot post them, but I'll try making my own piece someday.

welcome to steemit , your english is fine.

Thank you! I used all online sources to double check my writing, though. (Even now)

Hi @rinbird Welcome to Steemit

Hello, thanks!

Hello welcome to steemit rinbird! : )

Hello! Thanks :-D

Thanks rinbird, did you like my last art post? what you think ?

Ok, I'll check it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42