Introduceyourself

image

let me introduce myself, my name is rinaldiadinda and this account is played by 2 people namely rinaldi and adinda. the thing that buddies must know is I play steemit is very patient and loving although not much upvote I still insisted to advance this steemit and we both still lecture and we come from the country of Indonesia that is Aceh. maybe this is just my introduction this time if I am wrong words and writing I apologize for magnitude.

image

And I thank the @good-karma that has created this esteem application hopefully this esteem can change my life.

image

Thank You All

Sort:  

A good post friends


Welcome to Steem @rinaldiadinda.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the Steemit Family. You can download Steemit App from here.
You can ping me if you don't understand anything.

Hola amiga.. Bienvenida a esta comunidad cuenta con mi apoyo para crecer cada día más en esta nueva etapa.

Te invito a pasar por mi blog.

Bendiciones...

atte.: @castil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38