You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fresh Five for mid-Jan. New Steemians you should get to know!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

@aussieninja Hey thanks so much for the feature! I didn't realize this was up! I wish there was some sort of notification indicator or something.. Again thanks!!

Sort:  

Hey @rikyo!

In your Steemit menu, there is 'Replies' which will let you see when people have let comments on either your posts or your comments... which I did on your MegaMan post to let you know about this.

If you want to get super technical, you can be alerted with someone mentions your account. I use @ginabot for this, but it only works though the Discord program... which I have to say, I am totally loving using.

You're very, very welcome! We're super pleased that you're here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39