INTRODUCEMYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Halo steemians... saya adalah pengguna baru disini,dan saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada pengguna steemit yang terdahulu,
Saya berharap nantinya mendapat teman-teman baru di sini,dan yang paling utamanya adalah saya berharap akan mendapatkan bimbingan dari abang"/kakak" senior.
Tanpa panjang lebar,mengingat saya masih pemula dan masih sangat kurang pengetahuan di bidang ini,
langsung saja saya memperkenalkan diri saya

  • Nama saya adalah RIKA MUTIA/ @rika97
    Saya tinggal di aceh tepatnya di lhokseumawe


  • saya berumur 21 tahun,


Mungkin saya rasa cukup sekian perkenalan diri saya,dan saya mohon kemaafannya apabila terdapat kesalahan dalam penulisan atau kesalahan dalam cara memperkenalkan diri saya,karena mengingat apa yang seperti saya sampaikan tadi,karena saya masih pemula,saya ucapkan TERIMAKASIH BANYAK

wassalamualaikum

@rika97

Sort:  

Selamat data di steemit @rika97 . Saya dari Tapaktuan 🖒

Iya terimakasih,salam kenal


Welcome to Steemit @rika97!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Follow and upvote ata long lee kak

Awesome!

Nice post rika97 please keep posting stuff like this, there are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

you can check my article about and give me your feedback!

My article

Yeah..thank you so much,have a nice day

welcome rika97

happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49