lets me introducemyself

image
Hi, steemians friends, today i want to join in this community, i hope all friend help to help me, and my name is tasrizal i was born in indonesia on 05 may 1985, please support me here
image

And here's a photo of my happiness with my family

image

image

And also I want to share my photos with my friends

image
image

Once again please help me and support me here, because I just joined this community

Vote and follow

@rijal1985

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit you have a lovely family.

tip! post

Hello and welcome. Best of luck

Hi,rijal1985 ,nice to read about you,
am saimamughal from pakistan, am also new on steemit and welcom to you steemit,
I have folowed you, so can also follow me,
best of luck. @saimamughal

Hi @rijal1985! @sneakgeekz is sending you 0.1 SBD tip and @tipU upvote :)

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: Dji Mavic Pro Drone Beach Video Ogunquit Maine and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU quick guide | earn interest in @tipU profit

Welcome to family 😊

Awsome!!!
I hv upvoted you and also following you...
Plz do the same for me !!! :)

Welcome on Steemit!! Upvoted 😄

Welcome @rijal1985 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Keep them coming! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so thanks for finally sharing with us. Here's an upvote from me and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41