Introducing myself here on steemit!Pt.2 Hello, My Name Is ... Rijal !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

E9257882-F2A4-4A7D-8268-E2EE4124B7BE.jpeg

Hi, friends! Finally I decided to write a more formal introduction. One month later, I have searched and lurked on the Steemit platform, using the Steepshot app (which I like), and I am ready to see what I can do in the world of Steemit.

Hi steemian everything, wherever you are in the whole world. how are you today? hopefully always in good health and always successful.

By the way, I am a newcomer to steemit. Recently I learned from my friend that steemit is a useful blogging site and a very interesting site can make money. Then after I learned from my friend who was successful in steemit and got a lot of money. I am more and more curious what is steemit? What is steemit? After a long time I was searching and searching on google about steemit and steemit development in the world now as a useful new media and steemit it is about us sharing and interacting with people around the world, and steemit is interesting after I study and in the end I'm interested to decide to join.

Well, introduce my name muhammad rijal nickname rijal, I come from tropical country that is from Indonesia I was the first child of four siblings. I was born on June 3, 1995 in Bireuen, Aceh-Indonesia. so now I am 22 years 7 months. My daily activities work in one of the community development research institutes in Aceh.
I graduated with a degree in economics at one of the top universities in Aceh Indonesia, and I plan to continue my education level in PhD, I go abroad or out of the region and I also like to travel and visit tourist attractions in Indonesia and want to explore Asia. I have also visited the famous tourist destinations in Indonesia and aceh in general. That's one of my hobbies.

Speaking of hobbies, I also really like to write, read, watch movies and also in sports I love to play voliball. yes it's my own simple hobby.
That's a little introduction from me, I hope the support of all users steemit friends.
Here I post my photos and about my experience so far.

7058FD91-A333-4DF8-BD7B-778866343F83.jpeg

below is a picture that tells about my sharing experiences with the community, I am very happy to share with people, and at that time we discussed the performance of the local government, many people who criticized the performance of the government and one of them had the opinion to want a demo, but I give enlightenment before doing the demo it's good we keep the path of komuikasi with bureaucracy , if in communication there is not a new essence we think the next step, I added
F0B263B3-4A62-4F39-9DA5-B78CB357B06C.jpeg

0EA9B529-A069-4F6A-82DD-DDD59E334F57.jpeg

this is the way I enjoy life, by playing rafting with my friend, many challenges when playing rafiting, even our boat had fallen several times due to its very severe and challenging path.
370A794D-9F48-4206-A01A-8AA18B624FF9.jpeg

2AA44868-E403-46A5-88FA-A260C0CC1BDE.jpeg

I also like daiving see the underwater beauty, my experience is under the sea sabang Km 0 Negara Indonesia, we can enjoy the natural beauty that is still the local wisdom of culture. besides fish nemo we still many more come to see beautiful fish and giant kura2. for friends steemit all hopefully to this beach ya guys
31D85C3D-9246-4EE1-AC19-12C7A12347CC.jpeg

this is a meeting with the institutional community
68DBB6CF-941C-4109-88DB-06D694D7154B.jpeg

Hopefully this brief introduction can produce the seeds of love in the heart of my friends steemit and always faithful to give criticism of his suggestion to my post later.
Greetings from @rijal123

Sort:  

Welcome to the STEEM-Universe ;) Love the underwater picture, especially the little Nemo! Greets

thanks for the support to me, regards to you @welcoming from me new user

Welcome to Steem Community @rijal123! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks for the information, useful for me

That's a proper introduction! :)

thanks @mooe ,regards kenanl i am a new user in steemit


Welcome to Steemit @rijal123!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Congratulations @rijal123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

hi rijal123, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Awesome intro. Welcome to Steemit from the UK. I will follow you and look forward to reading more of your posts.

thanks for the support @cryptocontender my greetings from indonesia

Welcome to Steemit rijal123. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

It's nice to meet you. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33