Sort:  

Hello to you too! :)

I noticed you had a lower reputation score of "9" and just wanted to let you know why I think that is.

Followers have a big impact on your Steemit blog's success - this is true. But, the quality of followers matters. This isn't like other social media sites like instagram or FB where people do the "follow me and I will follow you back" thing. Here on Steemit, asking for people to follow you usually is considered spam, which most often eventually results in you receiving down votes which lower your reputation score.

The proper way to gain followers is not by commenting quick generic comments on hundreds of posts per day - it is by commenting a few heartfelt, thoughtful comments on a few posts per day. Leaving thoughtful comments that show you read the post and have shown an interest in the content is how you gain great followers that will help your Steemit profile become successful.

I know you didn't ask me to follow you directly (you just hinted at it), but I noticed you have in the comments you have left on other posts.

I hope you take my suggestion into consideration! Have a wonderful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63