Let's know each other ... I'm a photographer and you?


Hello Steemian, introduce me @rifki-fiqi, I am a photographer and also traveler. I love photography since I was 7 years old and now I am 25 years old. Let's get acquainted and share our work. On this first occasion I will share my work about * Photography Levitation * which has begun to disappear or is less popular.

Photography of Levitation

Levitation (photography), is one of the techniques in the world of photography. This technique makes the object being photographed looks as if it is floating. In making this technique can be done by using the editing process or manual. In making levitation photos with the editing process, can use the help of software, while manual creation without the editing process is done with the help of models that do with the model must jump.

History of Levitational Photography

This levitation photography is not a new technique in photography. This photo technique has been done by Jacques Henri Lartigue in 1905 with his work entitled "Cousin" Bichonade "in Flight". This technique was again popular in the audience after a photographer from Japan named Natsumi Hayashi, uploaded photos of his work to the levitasi his personal website.


IMG_3718.JPG

IMG_3704.JPG

IMG_3698.JPG

IMG_3696.JPG

IMG_3694.JPG

IMG_3689.JPG

IMG_3662.JPG


And on this occasion me and my friends try to be Jacques Henri Lartigue and Natsumi Hayashi to create something long gone to make it popular again in the world of photography.

We make levitation photography using manual technique, that is with the model jump. Indeed at first we are very difficult to get good results, because between the jump model and the photo taking is not compact. But after a tired business we finally get a lot of good results.

May you all love my work and my friends. Feel free to comment or criticize my work. That's very helpful.



MY ORIGINAL WORK

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Welcome to Steemapps.info

This website is a list of the good apps or other websites interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our website would get back a shared reward.

Welcome to Appics

It is the first ICO project to launch a token on the Steem blockchain. Appics is a mobile social media application that runs on top of the Steem Blockchain and was created with full support of Steemit Inc.

Hi @rifki-fiqi.. welcome to steemit.. have a great days here and good luck.. 👌👍

Thank you very much @zpzn ;)

Your welcome.. :)

I must say those pics are awesome , perfect clicks , btw i am automation engineer , right now I am interested in blockchain technology

Thank you. I will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Improve Your YouTube Channel

hi @spencercoffman Thank you for receiving me well on this platform. And thank you for the information.

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy this site.

Welcome to steemit. This is very entertaining


Welcome to Steemit @rifki-fiqi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations @rifki-fiqi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Your photos are inspirational. I feel like I am in a Disney film with Wall-E people robots and now I want to fly with Mary Boppins.

Thank you @joeyarnoldvn. I am very happy to make you happy. :)

This post has received a 1.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rifki-fiqi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92