introduceyourself Perkenalan diri saya dalam steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hay sahabat steemania di penjuru negeri.
Ini merupakan perkenalan saya dalam steemit.
Nama : saya azriel

image

image
Saya lahir di negara indonesia
Saya sebelas bersaudara saya anak ke tujuh dari sebelas bersaudar.
Ayah saya seorang buruh tani
Sedangkan ibu saya ibu rumah tangga.

Saya bekerja sebagai security salah satu kampus di indonesia

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Saya baru bekerja setahun
Lemanyan saya bisa membatu orang tua saya.

Karena beban hidup di keluarga saya begitu berat.
Orang tua saya pun sudah mulai sakit-sakitan.

Saya baru bergabung dalam steemit
Dan saya baru tahap pembelajar dalam steemit belum begitu mahir dalam menulis dan mempostingkan di steemit.

Saya di pekerkenal oleh teman saya yang mempunyai akun steemit @lingguk tentang steemit,teman yang sudah lama berpisah kira-kira sudah hampir sepuluh tahun.

Dan sempat hilang komunikasi selama sepuluh tahun.
Begitu dia menjelaskan tentang steemit saya langsung tertari dan langsung mendaftarkan nya di bantu oleh teman saya @lingguk.
Banyak saya belajar steemit dari dia
Mulai mengenal aplikasi-aplikasi yang berhubungan tentang steemit
Dari
-esteem,
-zappl,
-dmania
-dtube,
-busy dan banyak lain nya.
Bahkan kawan saya menceritakan tentang nama akun yang mempunyai jiwa sosial sepeeti
@damarth
yang ingin membantu setiap orang kelaparan diseluruh dunia
Postigan nya selalu bersifat sosial
Dan dia memberi upvote untuk membantu saudara kita melalui steemit ini.

Ada juga akun serperti
@pinacle
@luvabi
@skoret @good-karma
@zappl
@hn1 dan banyak lain nya yang telah berbagi dengan @lingguk.

@peaceandlove, @etcmike, @mod-tamichh, @leongkhan, @flauwy, @drmake, @crowdfundedwhale, @alao, @masterthematrix, @pnc, @adventuroussoul, @mrs.agsexplorer, @berkah, @bereginja-steem, @chente, @mattclarke, @dimarss, @techchat, @robertlyon, @greenstar, @anjylion, @coolmyll, @njphotog, @steembasicincome, @xr-hammergaming, @jesus.christ, @tubi, @realitycheck, @ronnyche, @igor-steem, @thinkagain, @steemit-earn, @abdullahmushtaq, @curator-whale, @aadeshere1, @davidhust, @brazer, @descard63, @canni, @lastiger, @ajai, @millennia, @missvee, @florencegail, @moznu, @salmansaleem, @antiguojugador, @hpmikjh, @tamala, @hassmonzta, @msarfraz, @nostone-unturned, @imadha, @areeb85, @kepelle, @mistermartes, @ironman12390, @azijulislamsojib, @sisterlo-fi, @dedane, @latricia41, @emmanuel-jegede, @reginablanco, , @yo-land @teamsteem@crimsonclad (Vancouver)@karensuestudios (California)@juliakponsford@vachemorte@phil

English

Hay is a steemania friend across the country.
This is my introduction to steemit.
Name: I am azriel
I was born in Indonesia
My eleven sisters are my seventh child of eleven brothers.
My father is a farm laborer
While my mother is a housewife.

I work as one of the security campus in Indonesia
I've been working for a year
Lemanyan I can petrify my parents.

Because the burden of living in my family is so heavy.
My parents were already getting sick.

I just joined in steemit
And I'm just a learner stages in steemit yet so adept at writing and posting in steemit.

I am in the pkerkenal by my friend who has a steemit account @lingguk about steemit, a friend who has been separated for about ten years.

And had lost communication for ten years.
As soon as he explained about my steemit immediately terari and directly register it in help by my friend @lingguk.
Much I learned steemit from him
Get to know related applications about steemit
From
-esteem,
-zappl,
-dmania
-tube,
-busy and many others his.
Even my friend told me about the account name that has a social soul sepeeti
@damarth
who wants to help everyone starve around the world
His postulants are always social
And he gave upvote to help our brother through this steemit.

There are also accounts as well
@pinacle
@luvabi
@skoret @ good-karma
@zappl
@ hn1 and many others who have shared with @lingguk.

@peaceandlove, @etcmike, @mod-tamichh, @leongkhan, @flauwy, @drmake, @crowdfundedwhale, @alao, @masterthematrix, @pnc, @adventuroussoul, @ mrs.agsexplorer, @berkah, @ bereginja-steem, @chente , @mattclarke, @dimarss, @techchat, @robertlyon, @greenstar, @anjylion, @coolmyll, @njphotog, @steembasicincome, @ xr-hammergaming, @jesus.christ, @tubi, @realitycheck, @ronnyche, @igor- steem, @thinkagain, @steemit-earn, @abdullahmushtaq, @curator-whale, @aadeshere1, @davidhust, @brazer, @descard63 @canni @lastiger @galissia @missvee @florencegail @moznu , @salmansaleem, @antiguojugador, @hpmikjh, @tamala, @hassmonzta, @msarfraz, @nostone-unturned, @imadha, @ areeb85, @kepelle, @mistermartes, @ ironman12390, @azijulislamsojib, @ sisterlo-fi, @dedane, @latricia41, @emmanuel-jegede, @reginablanco,, @ yHay is a steemania friend across the country.
This is my introduction to steemit.
Name: I am azriel
I was born in Indonesia
My eleven sisters are my seventh child of eleven brothers.
My father is a farm laborer
While my mother is a housewife.

I work as one of the security campus in Indonesia
I've been working for a year
Lemanyan I can petrify my parents.

Because the burden of living in my family is so heavy.
My parents were already getting sick.

I just joined in steemit
And I'm just a learner stages in steemit yet so adept at writing and posting in steemit.

I am in the pkerkenal by my friend who has a steemit account @lingguk about steemit, a friend who has been separated for about ten years.

And had lost communication for ten years.
As soon as he explained about my steemit immediately terari and directly register it in help by my friend @lingguk.
Much I learned steemit from him
Get to know related applications about steemit
From
-esteem,
-zappl,
-dmania
-tube,
-busy and many others his.
Even my friend told me about the account name that has a social soul sepeeti
@damarth
who wants to help everyone starve around the world
His postulants are always social
And he gave upvote to help our brother through this steemit.

There are also accounts as well
@pinacle
@luvabi
@skoret @good-karma
@zappl
@ hn1 and many others who have shared with @lingguk.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steemit @riel1990!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if you're interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit, good luck and keep working as much as you can, and do not forget to support other friends.

thank you
i am new in steemit and still studying in steemit.

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55