Finally I'm here yay!!! So what about me?

I'm so excited to be here!. I have heard a lot about steemit and how wonderful of a community it is. My name is Mark and I'm from Indiana. I'm a singer,model and philanthropist who's into full time entertainment.
FB_IMG_1518332963307.jpg

I always feel I have something inside of me for the world to see. I got my masters degree in I.T (I formation technology) inspite of graduating with distinction honora, my Passion still lies in music and entertainment. I have this weird humor people always find amusing. I plan to put always bring smile to all my steemit family in my every post.
Of course I play the guitar and piano,been to lots of shows. I even auditioned for "the voice" in January but didn't make it. Music is where I usually find happiness. I have always thought of quitting my 9-5 job for music. Was giving it a deep thought when I took the pics below lol
IMG_20180125_231324_827.jpg

I know very soon .my dream will come true

Here's a piece of me singin a cover of let it be by the beetles.

I also love traveling and adventure. I have been to quite a few vacation destination. I made a vow to always see a new vacation spot each summer. Last two summer, I visited the New York and Niagara falls.
FB_IMG_1518334535859.jpg
FB_IMG_1518334556826.jpg

While last summer I visited Florida, Miami Orlando, keywest. So many places. I will post more beautiful pics later.
FB_IMG_1518334604026.jpg
FB_IMG_1518334636554.jpg
FB_IMG_1518334645128.jpg

This summer 2018. I plan a grand tour to Arizona, Las Vegas and California. So please watch out for my post. It's going to be entertaining!

Being a philanthropist is the best gift I have found within myself. Each and every day I always have strong feelings to help people who are in need. I know how it feels to have nothing because I have experienced it while growing up. I come from a humble background we're we find it hard to feed most of the time. Every now and then I do find quality time to visit some homeless people in Chicago to offer them a little something something. I might not have much to give, but the little I have always make a difference in every life I give unto. I have a Facebook page called the 'mark Esi foundation'. I believe in sharing love and in making this world a better place. There's is this priceless Joy that emanates from within me when seeing others happy.
FB_IMG_1518335468705.jpg

Well I hope to get started on this platform. And can't wait to Share my world with you all and also get to know you as well. Let's steemit it up!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome :) Absolutely love the last picture, it looks like pure joy!
For your music you must check out @dsound and @dtube - I think those will be great platforms for you! Resteemed you for some publicity! Greets

Thanks for the welcome!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit @ridimic1! This is a wonderful platform with tons of great people and communities! Don’t forget to check out Steepshot, DTube, DMania, DLive and Zappl on the Steem blockchain as well. Be active and have fun! Cheers, @stwbll

I will and thanks buddy

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Thanks buddy

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Thanks lovely post from you. And I just followed u

Welcome on Steemit!
You have a great voice mate. Looking to hearing some more from you.

Thanks mate! I also followed back 😀

Welcome to steemit @ridimic1.steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha

A very fresh introduction and some cool pics you got in here and I wish you much success with your music, welcome to the club & I'm following ;)

Thanks bro. I also followed back

Welcome to steemit it's an amazing community....I hope you enjoy being here

Thanks for the welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16