Introduce My self - Hello everyone, here something about me and my concept about STEEMIT

Hello, my greetings to all the friends of the great community of Steemit, in this post I want to make myself known by you and give my humble opinion of what Steemit means to me.

22279498_1099136733554239_7473073140138402544_n.jpg

My name is Ricardo Hernández, I am 31 years old and I am from Venezuela, I am new in this social network and I am still in the process of fully understanding the concept and purpose of it, however in the short time I have been in it I have been able to see the wonderful initiative, individual and collective to make see, listen, present and show in any case, the talent and artistic skills and knowledge of the people, making them worthy! through the system of rewards, motivating and encouraging those who at some time have had this talent hidden and aware, who at some point have not believed in themselves now have found a place where they believe in them, where people they believe in them, they motivate each other.

thumbs-up.jpg

For all there is room, I have not seen any kind of discrimination so far, on the contrary, it is a world of inclusion, so that those who did not have their own voice or a way to make themselves heard now have it and also have a great "AUDIENCE" with people from all over the world, of different nationalities, cultures, creeds, tastes and all with the same objective, "share", "create", "dream".

And in that way I am, the path that brought me here, not by chance, but by causality, without being a writer I try to write poetry, without being a musician, I try to play the guitar and compose, without being the best singer, song and I make my voice heard and I promote the voice of others; I have not been here for a long time and I want to stay a lot, I will not ask for your support because I know I already have it and you, all! They have mine and go my hand for all of you.

estrechar-las-manos.jpg

I am a self-taught singer and musician, composer, merchant, man, and above all things I am a Father and I am a son.

DQmcSdNoebkNEi2t25NeCVLtQQu8Nz9csyTfMJnpg48J1nR.jpg
With my Son

23473050_1118179858316593_3813757831807935771_n.jpg
My life and my sun

23658920_1121889487945630_82782204266883737_n.jpg
My beloved Mother

Since I was a child, my creative vein flowed in me, I have always liked and called attention to art in general, painting, drawing, handicrafts and music, this last being my passion, I work as a singer of free exercise and I like them all genres because the music is infinite and rich, although there is always a predilection and in my case it is Rock and Metal, I have been part of rock bands here in my country and I have participated in important music festivals here such as GILLMANFEST and I recently participated in a REALITY SHOW of singing of a local television station which was an enriching experience for me, since I play interpreting diverse genres of the musica that I had never played, like MARIACHI, BOLEROS, SALSA, HIP HOP.

23755776_1121888861279026_516462007144774369_n.jpg
Reality Show Mariachis Gala

23473157_1118164384984807_2383649416649102127_n - copia.jpg
the Friends that accompanied me in this adventure.


Singing Mexican music

I am also passionate about science, technology, biology, astrophysics, economics and all areas of knowledge; I reached the bachelor's degree and I was enrolled in two university degrees but due to life circumstances I could never finish them, although I do not give up and sooner rather than later at least one of them will culminate.

Romantic inveterate, in love, crazy and bohemian, honest and sincere, humble and determined, friend of those who are and defender of fairness, justice and truth, so I define myself, father of a wonderful son, I work every day to be for to be a better man and an example for him, for the future that exists and for the hope that he will never die. . .

10599554_534963943304857_4767540125280769664_n.jpg

I am still adapting to the way of composing the posts so I apologize for the mistakes that without knowing could be committing, I am sure they will understand, everything is an apprenticeship, even the birds are born without knowing how to fly and then they learn. Infinite THANKS for reading my post, this one that came out to me writing at dawn, it will be at this time that my inspiration wakes up, haha. . Like the roosters that start at this time to kikirikiar.

Without more than limiting I say goodbye, but only for the moment, because I come to stay and be part of this great family that represents steemit.

Thank you all for reading my post and for your comments.

23032696_1110292375772008_4284476795522021647_n.jpg

Here, some of my publications in Steemit so far:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@rickyaaron/steemit-openmic-week-67-cuando-llegaste-tu-by-rickyaaron

https://steemit.com/openmic/@rickyaaron/steemit-open-mic-week-68-quedate-stay-by-rickyaaron

https://steemit.com/music/@rickyaaron/si-nos-dejan-jose-alfredo-jimenez-cover-by-rickyaaron-viva-nuestra-cultura-latina

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@rickyaaron/la-rosa-el-frio-y-la-luz-poema-original-por-rickyaaron

LINKS:

DTUBE:https: //d.tube/#!/c/rickyaaron
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003737693798
INSTAGRAM: @RICKYAARON07
YOUTUBE : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLAUYmb1WAnBVu0TP47bZtw?view_as=subscriber

FALLOW ME @RickyAaron

Sort:  

Hi @rickyaaron and.Welcome to Steemit Ricardo.I too have a brother who like you loves music. He did do the clubs with his partner on stage and played under the name of Move On Up. His music at the time consisted a lot of Tamla Mowtown (Soul). They as a duo did well on the entertainment circuit, so I wish you the same too, as well as on Steemit also. Heres to your success i bother quarters. Take care @racykacy

@racykacy thank you very much for the welcome and for your good wishes. . . and yes, music is more than a passion, it is a lifestyle, and I like steemit to listen ... I wish you the best, I will follow you and we can probably be friends. . .

We most certainly can friends and because we are on the same wavelength I have followed you back. Stay safe and well and keep banging out them tunes. @racykacy

I always found Mariachi music interesting. I assume its something normal to you guys, but everywhere else its a bit romanticized. :D

haha if it is certainly a style of romantic music ... to declare love ... hahaha thank you for reading and commenting. . .

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50