STEEMIT Open MIC Week 68 - "Quedate" (Stay)- Original Song by @rickyaaron

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT Open MIC Week 68 - "Quedate" (Stay) by @rickyaaron


Hello everyone, in this opportunity I address to you with a theme of own authorship, I hope you like it, the theme is called "Stay" and I wrote it many years ago in my teens, I hope it is to your liking Take out from the trunk of memories for you my community of Steemit .....

Up Opec Mic and up Steemit

"Quedate" (spanish lyric)

No te vayas por favor
quédate a cenar conmigo
hice tortas de cariño
y ensaladas de amor mio

para empezar con el vino
del recuerdo y de el olvido
el silencio que da el frió
y el calor que tanto ansió

no te vayas porque siento
que no quiero que te vayas
pero hazme a soñar despierto
no te vayas nunca mas

las heridas en silencio
duelen cuando sangran mas pero
si me das tus besos
ya no sangrare jamas

oh, no ya no sangrare jamas
no no no, no porque tu amor me darás

las heridas en silencio
duelen cuando sangran mas
pero si me das tus besos
ya no sangrare jamas


Quedate(Stay) - English lyric

Do not go please
stay for dinner with me
I made cakes of love
and my love salads

to start with wine
of remembering and forgetting
the silence that gives the cold
and the heat that I long for

do not go because I feel
I do not want you to go
but have me to daydream
do not go anymore

the wounds in silence
they hurt when they bleed more
but if you give me your kisses
I will not bleed anymore

Oh, I will not bleed anymore
no no no, not because your love will give me

the wounds in silence
they hurt when they bleed more
but if you give me your kisses
I will not bleed anymore

Sort:  

Nice composition and performance, Ricky!

thank you man .. I'm really happy to belong to this community that our voice is worth .. and drives us, as is my case .. I am determined to be a better musician and singer-songwriter and artist in general, with energies and renewed yearning for the support of all of you

thanks to all of you for the opportunity and for the initiative .. how many people with so much talent and that have never been taken into account or valued .. and you have done it .. thanks again

really nice voice sounds very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91