You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We all are just a Star Dust in Universal Blockchain ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Nice Garden @freedomwing, it looks like my garden. I see that you are in northern Thailand, are you Thai? Do you know we have a Thai community under the tag #thai. If you want to join you are welcome, you can contact us at @thaiteam for more information and/or chat with us on our discord channel https://discord.gg/74HFNxj

Sort:  

thank you! :)
I know the @thaiteam and regularly check its Feed for new posts.
I will look up your Discord group, thank you very much for inviting me there!

You can make many friends there :)

You're welcome, I will be in discord this eve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69