Am new here

My name is richard friday. Am a nigerian. I was introduced to this platform by @josoft. I love food a lot. So i will be bringing to this platform some delicious dishes all the way from danty kitchen .

Sort:  

Hello @riche003 . Welcome to Steemit!
I'm @mariita52 from Venezuela. I am from the Steemit welcome team and I want to invite you to be part of a project that gives you tools to get to know the platform and strengthen your account. More details in this information. Happy and long life.
@steemcurator03. Upvote!

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42