my biography

Hi, I'm from Venezuela, I'm from Cojedes, my name is Ricardo Andres Reyes Moreno. I'm 18 years old and I live with my grandmother, my cousin, my aunt and my mother.

I like anime, video games, music, movies, reading books and sports. my favorite sport is baseball        

  

I could not become a professional in baseball and now I'm going to start studying telecommunications engineering

I am new at steemit this social network seems incredible I hope to progress a lot in the future greetings to all.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Welcome to Steemit! @ricardox98 a little advice, try to make a longer introduction post, say more something about yourself, hobbies, things you like or like to do, maybe you can add what brings you to Steemit and the person who influences you. It will make an impact to readers.

I know you will do good as a Telecommunications Engineer while you can still play baseball. Keep on Steeming.

Welcome to Steemit from USA. Hope you enjoy your time here. Be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. Great additional Steem blockchain backed apps that can give additional content! Welcome aboard!

Welcome aboard :) check out my giveaway

welcome to steemit ricardox98 and enjoy stay here .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84