My first time on Steemit :P


Hi, my name is Ricardo and I'm new here and so I came to introduce myself in this wonderful community :P

First of all, I was born in Portugal, more properly in Santarém.

Image from Wikipedia.

Some people think that the Iberian peninsula is only Spain, but no, on the edge of the Peninsula there is Portugual :)

Image from too.by.

Portugal is a small country, but still with many beautiful places to visit, from cities to beaches, such as Nazaré beach, known worldwide for its big waves.

Image from RedBull.

Lisbon is our capital, which at night becomes beautiful with that water at her feet.

Image from aldroenergia.

Regarding content, what I will post will be very related to the area of technology more specifically programming but sometimes also related to the area of photography.

With this, as you are a spectacular community, I will expect you to accept me in it too. Good work for everyone and the continuation of a good day :P

Sort:  

welcome to steemit .i wish you can be successful at it . thanks

Thanks @vahidrazavi, the support of this community is incredible :P

Welcome to the great steemit community @ricamorim0
Invite your family and friends to join.

Thanks @sembozezade :P And I will invite some of my friends :)

@ricamorim0, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!


Welcome to Steem @ricamorim0.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I look forward to seeing your photography and your posts! Photos do really well on here so just keep at it and you should do well!

Post consistently, follow those with fairly large SP (That little number to the right of your name) and make sure to interact like crazy!! Leave lots of comments and you will see your SP grow! You will love it here! Welcome!

Thanks @bethwheatcraft for the suggestions, and the posts will not take long to leave :P since I already have some here almost ready :)

@ricamorim0, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Thanks @evarich, it was for people like you that I joined this community :) and already thanks for the suggestions. I will love to make friends here :P


Welcome to Steemit @ricamorim0!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit, Ricardo! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

You have some really nice picture and today I learned that Portugal is on the lower left corner of Spain that I was not so aware of previously. I bet Portugal is quite a great sight to see based on the pictures I am seeing!

Looking forward to see what tech content and photos you will be providing here since I am also a photographer. :) Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and Followed!

Thank you very much @denoxblogger :P and i'll go through your blog, photos leave me always admired :)

Welcome to Steemit Ricardo,
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you,you used 2 tags your are allowed 5!
See My latest blog for Free tips
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thanks @brittandjosie :) and thank you very much with your suggestions: P, it seems that I need to study a bit more about the steemit.
Certainly at least 50% of the money you earn here will be donated to instutions here in Portugal or also abroad <3

I dont get it ? 50% of your money No way???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48