Indroduce Yourself

Hello everyone Let me introduced my self my name is Riki and used to be called riand my first child of 4 siblings, i joined in steemit april 2018, i joined in steemit to develop my talent in writing and telling about my life experience. I was born in Medan 3 March 1996 and is now 22 years old. I attended elementary school at Td Pardede Foundation, SMP N 2 Sunggal, SMA Raksana Medan.

is currently studying at one of the State University in Aceh who passed the SBMPTN line that is Samudra University. Yaa Samudra university :( which I did not know that the location of the campus in Aceh, it feels good when I declared SBMPTN win but after the survey location of the campus, apparently in Langsa, Aceh and make me unhappy. Nevertheless I still studied at Ocean University . Day by day I live up to the second semester I do not have a friend because I feel nobody wants to be friends with me. Until the end of semester 2 at Ocean University held PEKSIMITAS and I follow it because I have a hobby of singing so I follow it. it seems that my friends, whom I consider unhappy with me even support me, some even write up the words on paper and shout ngk clear and from there I began to open myself to make friends and receive well my campus. PEKSIMITAS performed at the time was very festive and I get the 3rd champion with the song that I bring Peace ber samamu, yes although not champion 1 but I remain happy. My life motto is God Is my Shepherd will not lack me.
oh yes I have not explained what concentration I take in the ocean university, I take the concentration of Pure Biology yes is the third recovery SBMPTN time but I remain grateful because I really like doing research. Many research I have done while studying at the University of the Ocean and not take out a penny and I'm proud of it. An experience that I can not forget is when I leave for Makassar in order to follow PIMNAS (National Student Week) to 30 in Makassar. meet with students all over Indonesia who have incredible creatures that utilize ingredients that we consider useless to be useful. that's the introduction of me hope this be a good start for us all.Thank you so much

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @riandsihotang! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello! It's nice to see you here!


Welcome to Steemit @riandsihotang!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit sihotang

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Okay I'll follow you,thanks

Welcome, Riki! Great to have you here, friend :) Happy Steeming! Followed ;)

Hello @riandsihotang.
Selamat datang di Steemit.

Hey, semoga artikel ini bisa membantu.
To Avoid Common Mistakes In Steemit originally posted by @cryptoscout

Oia, sudah upvoted dan followed..
Sukses di steemit.

"Consistent Action Creates Consistent Results"

Welcome to Steemit. Hope your journey will be successful in blockchain world. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66