MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians my name is Ruby mark, am from akwa Ibom state(the land of promise) in Nigeria. Am the last child of my family(but why), my family is made up of five people which include my dad(mr mark utin), my mom(mrs aniefiok utin), my eldest brother (obo), my eldest sister(juliette) and finally me (RUBY).

FB_IMG_1515594221124.jpg

I prefer being called miss utin, cause it means sunlight. Am into everything every typical girl is into, which includes watching telenova (jane the virgin my best telenova right now), painting my nails(my favorite colour is blue. Am a sucker for fairy tales, I also believe in true love (even tho I still get hurt).

FB_IMG_1515594329918.jpg

I almost forgot I am a foodie(dont know why I ain't fat though)if you wanna kill me use afang(my love for that for ehh), I love the outdoors. I love watching football thanks to my brother and my dad(GGMU). I love reading novels alot and romantic poem. I love singing esp in church(what won't I do for my God) . I love swimming can stay in dey water all day long if I could and I love talking😂(you stay with me and be bored) not on my watch.

FB_IMG_1515594447814.jpg

I hate people that behave like they know everything, I hate dishonest people. I hate be in my doubted, I hate okro soup(oh my God).i hate the rainy season(its full of disappointment), hate being ordered around. I totally hate gossipers(come and join steemit, it will occupy you). I don't think I hate much.

FB_IMG_1515594684512.jpg

My aspiration in life, hmm 😄...i want to be a great person in Nigeria. I want to be known as a lady of capacity. I want to looked upon as a mentor and also as an idol(who doesn't want that), I so much in the saying "what ever a man can do a woman can do better" (I wanna do better than those before me). Finally I want to become a doctor (a specialized pediatrician).

I hope you had fun reading my introductory post!!
REMEMBER TO
upvote
Resteem
Comment
Follow

Sort:  

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Yes it's truly a great platform!!!!

Welcome on board Utin girl.Best platform for self development is where you are now.

Welcome to the family miss utin!
Hope enjoy your stay

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thank you very much

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rhuby to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome on board and you get to meet new folks as you make money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86