The Birth Of A New Steemian

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians, i have finally decided to join steemit after a tough persuasion from my friend @ewuoso. He told me i will like it here and said i should give it a try. So here i am. One of the reasons i have been reluctant is that i have lost a lot of money to ponzi scheme and i do not want it to happen again but since i have been told that steemit is not ponzi then its cool.

My name is Samuel Ilupeju. I am a Nigerian from a family of 3 members. Just my dad, my mum and I.

I'm a graduated of Bowen University, 2015 where I studied Microbiology.

I did my NYSC at Kebbi State.

I'm also a Graphic designer and Photographer.

My hobbies include chatting, listening to music, seeing movies, snapping pictures, reading, playing games and making new friends.

The person that introduced me that as a photographer and a graphics designer that steemit is the best place for me to showcase my talent.

There are a lot of people here who appreciate hard work, so he said.

I have registered for a while but i have been busy but i have decided to create time and see how it goes.

I will be glad to meet new people here. Thank you

Below Are My Pictures

samuel 1.jpeg

samuel 2.jpeg

samuel 3.jpeg

samuel 4.jpeg

My Graphics Designs

samuel 9.jpeg

samuel 5.jpeg

samuel 4.jpeg

My Photography Work

samuel 6.jpeg

samuel 7.jpeg

samuel 8.jpeg

Pictures With Friends

samuel 10.jpeg

samuel 11.jpeg

samuel 12.jpeg

That id a little about me and i hope you will get to like me

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit. Great pics and graphic design work.

tip! post

thank yhu bro. there is a lot more in store

Welcome and join this steemit community even though new users but all of us new here also learn something new and can interact with others. This new community also teaches us new lessons with diverse writings and credible reliable information. Good luck and best regards @rhaptor

thank yhu very much @forneya

Hi @rhaptor! @sneakgeekz is sending you 0.1 SBD tip and @tipU upvote !

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: What Is Adlt And The Blockrx Technology Stack? and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment, get share of the service profit :)

Welcome to Steem @rhaptor I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I think you will do great!

You have my upvote, comment and follow.

Please follow me @jlopezamor

i am glad you finally decided to come. i sent yhu tips. a lot of em

welcome tiger ....

Regards !!!!

Hey samuel welcome, we hope enjoy good contents from you from Nigeria, welcome you really really enjoy this place is good for make friend and for learn a lot of information.
Best regard @galberto

Hey @rhaptor. Nice introduction, and great pics of your buddies. Steemit is definitely not a ponzi scheme, especially as you never need to invest if you don't want to. Just be active, post great content, curate regularly, learn the system and how to be brilliant, and build your following. Check out @minnowmentor for free help and support in growing on here, and Also check out the #promo-steem posts, of which I'm part of the team. We are committed to helping new members and minnows get the support they deserve and to spread the wealth around Steemit. Good luck with your Steemjourney.

I liked it! You have been signed up for some time now so thanks for finally sharing with us. Have one upvote from me and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62