You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me...

Hi @lmarks042911
Welcome to Steemit, an amazing platform where people support and help other people to grow and do something better in the future!

I'm Rezoanul Vibes. Nice to meet you, @lmarks042911! 😊
I'm a curator of @yougotsnekked community. There are many communities on Steemit. You can join different communities and their Discord server. At the beginning of my Steemit journey, I did not spend much time on Discord, and now I think I should have spent more time over there. Hope you like this awesome platform!

You got SNEKKED! ;)
Expect a certain Snek to come 'round and give you a bite soon ;)

You Got Snekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content, share a happy moment, & some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post and possibly an image from it in our 47th curation compilation if you don't mind! If you don't want to be featured, please let us know!

Also, feel welcome to join our community on Discord! -:

https://discord.gg/VWJxTEz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29