This is me...

Hello fellow steemers! I guess its high time I introduce myself here! Im Lydia aka lmarks042911 aka DSJlyd!!

me.jpg

Ima mommy to two beautiful little girls who are my absolute world!
girls.jpg

I enjoy a lot of things in life so I stay pretty busy so its not often that I get to just hang out and scroll through Steemit! During the summer months I love to be on the waters edge fishin with my sister/best friend @Samks

me n sam.jpg
me fish.jpg

I help run an organization out of Knoxville, Tennessee. @dsj has become a passion of mine! We expose child predators for exactly what they are SCUM! Having two daughters of my own hearing some of the vile and sick things some of these sick people say to what they think is a child is enough to make every mother horrified enough to never let their children out of their site! I cannot stress enough how important it is to always know what your child is doing and who they are around!! ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS check your children's devices! Predators are on EVERY app or computer program lurking and waiting! Check us out on here and on facebook under DSJ

dsj sup.jpg

I'm Georgia Bulldogs obsessed! So every Saturday in the fall you can typically find me in front of my TV screaming at my boys!!
ugh.jpg

Georgia is also my wild child cat's name! She brings so much joy to my lil families lives

kitty.jpg

So I guess this is a little look into my exciting, not so exciting life! I am quite crazy at times, so seriously dont come at me with no funny shit! Huge shoutout to @appalachain for showing me around steemit and helping me out.
dsj chroicles.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Welcome cutie

Welcome to steem!

Wow, I found you through a resteem via @c0ff33a. I live in San Antonio and have two daughters myself. And I was grown and raised in Knoxville :)
In Farragut. (EDIT : Oh I see where you're a Georgia fan... ughhh. Well, we'll overlook that :) )

You are doing a great thing in exposing these bottom dwellers. The death penalty is too good for them, imho.

Anyway, Iam Following you now. Hope to see you more around :)


Welcome to Steem @lmarks042911.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

It's about time you did your introduction post! Been waiting on you for a while, lol. Love you woman!

FYI, still waiting on a warm streak to go fishin....it will happen!

lmao i know i know... procrastination at its finest lol
me too i miss it so bad!!

'Bout time! lol! Welcome to Steemit!

I told ya I’d do it...just didn’t say when

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56