Introduce myself

Hi steemian!
Good night.
I just want to introduce myself.
I new in the steem.
my name is Reza Pratama.
I live on the island of Sabang precisely the western tip of Indonesia.
I am 20 years old.
I studied at the faculty of informatics engineering.
My hobby is making a video. I like something about video or movies.
I think the video is a work that contains many messages in it.
Do you want know about sabang island, asked me!
I will share with you
image image

Sort:  

Hi Reza,
Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html
Please tell us more about Sabang island. Do you have pictures or videos?

thank you krish.
yes, i have lots of photos or videos. then I will post on my blog.
you like the sea?

I am more fond of mountains and forests.

In Sabang there are also mountains and forests are very dense and sabang also has one volcano.

Wow. It sounds very attractive that a place has sea, forest, mountain and a volcano.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

thanks, i will visit it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51