(introduce myself in steemit)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Assalamualaikum wr. Wb

Hii steemit .....
Let me introduce myself with friends

My name is reza zulfahmi
My account name reza08
I'm still a student at SMAN 1 SYAMTALIRA ARON
My hobbies swim

After I heard and learned about the steemit of my friend, I was very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is maksal al and I live in Aceh / Indonesia exactly in North Aceh regency and my profession is still in the course of studying or studying the sciences, whether it be religious science or other general science.
image

Join me here I really hope to be able to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying deep steemit science, with the support and assistance of my friends is very grateful. And I'm really hoping that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later on with the information I have to show useful to me and to my friends later.
On the spotlight my friends say thank you ...

(terjemah)

Hai steemit.....
Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya dengan teman-teman

Nama saya reza zulfahmi
Nama akun saya reza08
Saya masih seseorang pelajar di SMAN 1 SYAMTALIRA ARON
Hobi saya berenang

Setelah saya mendengar dan mempelajari tentang steemit dari kawan saya, saya sangat termotivasi untuk bergabung dengan program steemit ini. Jadi nama saya maksal al dan saya tinggal di Aceh/ Indonesia tepatnya di kabupaten Aceh Utara dan propesi saya sekarang masih dalam masa mempelajari atau mendalami ilmu-ilmu, baik itu ilmu agama ataupun ilmu umum lainnya.

image

Bergabungnya​ saya di sini saya sangat berharap untuk bisa saling kenal mengenal dengan teman-teman dan hendaknya dengan adanya teman-teman dapat membantu saya dalam mempelajari ilmu steemit lebih dalam, dengan dukungan dan bantuan teman-teman saya sangat berterima kasih. Dan saya sangat berharap dengan adanya informasi dari teman-teman saya dapat mempelajari banyak ilmu nantinya pun demikian dengan informasi-informasi yang saya paparkan hendaknya berguna bagi saya dan bagi teman-teman nantinya.
Atas perhatian teman-teman saya ucapkan banyak terimakasih...
image

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit :)

@reza08, welcome and congratulations on making your first post!

Welcome to steemit! Sure this community is really growing.


Welcome to Steemit @reza08!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵
YOU ARE A SPAMMER
@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam.
Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!
🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴

Welcome to Steemit reza08. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵
YOU ARE A SPAMMER
@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam.
Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!
🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴

Welcome to steemit @reza08. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵
YOU ARE A SPAMMER
@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam.
Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!
🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴

Dear @reza08, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1523572306-1605341

🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵
YOU ARE A SPAMMER
@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam.
Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!
🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴

You have fun photos.

🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵
YOU ARE A SPAMMER
@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam.
Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!
🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴

Welcome to Steem Community @reza08! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43