Steemit Self Introduction

Im Reymar, Reymar Ambrocio. Im 21 years of age and happily married. I dont have kids yet, But my wife has a big whole watermelon on her stomach. Maybe it will be our first child. Kiddin. She is 5 months pregnant now. Right now Im looking for a job that will fit my passion. But i guess it is hard to find jobs when your highest educational attainment is highschool. So Im more interested in Social Networking.
Sometimes
•I want to be happy, but I think of things that made me sad.
•Im lazy, yet Im ambitious.
•I don’t like myself, but I love the kind of person I Am.
•I crave attention at times, but reject it when it comes my way.
Im dog lover. I really love Dogs because they are my stress reliever. Sometimes when im not busy, I mean all the time Im not busy except when my wife gets home from work, I used to invent some stuffs from old radios and cellphones, and the result is failure. I join Steemit to share some of my useful article that havent given a shot in publication. So Ill publish it. And im sure this will be enough.

Thank you Steemit for the opportunity.

Yours truly,
Reymarreceived_1950670171629820.jpeg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @reymarjohn18!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Great introduction @reymarjohn18! I love dogs too! I just upvoted you! Follow me@ relsserd. I post about cryptocurrency!

Sure ill follow you back

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,looking forward to reading your blog

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome to steeemit

welcome to steemit and #steemitachievers! i wish the best for you and your family!

Thank you for the warm welcome

Welcome!!!
haha... it's funny how honest you are. You admit you're lazy and you don't like yourself...

By the way, congrats on your new baby!! God bless you and your family...!

Thank you maam. More blessings to you and your family. Godspeed

Thank you maam. More blessings to you and your family. Godspeed

This another handsome guy joining steemit, welcome bro

Thank you for the compliment. Please follow and resteem. Ill do it the same.

reymarjohn

I will give you 0.020 SBD vote
Resteem to my 2100 plus followers
and B/w 20 to 30 upvotes to your post .

In just 0.050

Prove

You can see my profile whom sand me 0.050 they must get these 3 things
which are mention above its very beneficial and low rate package for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42