Introduce me SourceCode ..or how I became a professional author about information technology


acan.jpg

Hello, Steemit!

      This is my first post in steemit. So I'll start with an introduction myself. My name is Reyhan Hafizt Harahap. I was the last of three siblings. I was born on May 28, 1998. Currently, I am a college student in faculty of computer science and information technology at one of famous university in North Sumatera, Indonesia. Commonly called USU (Universitas Sumatera Utara).

I know steemit since a month ago from my friend. I heard a lot of benefits about steemit, that can be a better writer and make a pretty good profit therefore I am interested to join steemit but it is only now that I have the time and opportunity.


tZNBxKr - Imgur.jpg

      My hobbies are gaming, ngoding (make a source code), editing in including videography and fotography, and also i like to find new things. From the hobby I think to write all things related to information technology. Finally I tried to create a steemit account with the name of the account @reyhanhafizt which means my own name, because here I will tell you all things related to the world of information technology that I know and try to share that knowledge to people who use steemit.

I spend a lot of time hang out with friends to share knowledge in the world of technology and also exchange ideas with logic.

Okay, just get here first introduction me, do not forget to follow my activities to be able to know what is information technology and everything related to it.
Hopefully this steemit account can I fill with interesting posts that will be useful for all of us.

Upvote, follow and restem @reyhanhafizt

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @reyhanhafizt. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hi @reyhanhafizt ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

thankyou, yes I do it @legsnheels

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

ohya thankyou, thats good! @nikita13

awesome post! very happy that your joining the steemit community, you'll do great! Following you now, hope you do the same for me (:

Welcome to steemit, hope you'll enjoy it here! We can always use more useful posts that help us drive steemit forward and earn more for all of us :)

Excellent publication, welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my last publications https://steemit.com/cervantes/@douglasbg/a-dream-wedding- in-an-earthly-paradise

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40