Hola!!!Hello!!! Un gusto estar en esta comunidad... It's a pleasure community...

Mi nombre es Enrique Reyes soy Venezolano y con mucho orgullo de haber nacido en tan hermoso país y soy graduado en ING. mención mantenimiento industrial, dicho titulo obtenido en mi nación y con otros estudios mas.

Vivo al norte de mi país donde hay hermosas playas y un grato ambiente para vivir sin tanto estrés que poseen las grandes ciudades, y me gusta día a día conocer cosas nuevas y como todo buen Venezolano emprenderme hasta nuevos horizontes y es el motivo por el cual estoy aquí en esta red social. Me gustan muchos temas de conversación, me gusta mucho la música, me gusta mucho viajar y conocer lugares nuevos, me gusta hacer ejercicio y soy fanático de los momentos que te da la vida!

IMG_20141003_184903.jpg

My name is Enrique Reyes I am Venezuelan and with much pride of having been born in beautiful country and I am graduated in ING. Mention industrial maintenance, said title obtained in my nation and with other studies more.

I live in the north of my country where there are beautiful beaches and a pleasant environment to live without so much stress that the big cities have, and I like every day to know new things and like every good Venezuelan to embark on new horizons and is the reason why I'm here on this social network. I like many topics of conversation, I really like music, I really like to travel and to know new places, I like to exercise and I am a fan of the moments that gives you life!

19732_303202896151_5263673_n.jpg
In this picture was in other country in a volcano of quito Ecuador i dont remenber the name of the volcano but i was in un trip of business.

thank you very much for your attention

Espero mis post sean de su agrado gracias por su atención en mi nueva presentación.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. It was a good decision that you decided to join to this awesome platform.

Welcome to Steemit @reyes007 :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Hola! que grato es poder encontarse en esta comunidad con personas de tu mismo pais! soy una venezolana, que vive en caracas nacida en Delta amacuro jaja :D saludos y bienvenido. te sigo ;)

Gracias en un gusto igualmente compartir con paisanos, espero te gusten mis post yo también te seguiere y saludos desde Bna Anzoategui. :*

Bienvenido a la comunidad @reyes007. Entra en el canal #Hispanohablantes del Steemit Chat para saber un poquito más sobre Steemit :)

Hola! Bienvenido! y te has trabajado el post... que bueno.

hola gracias hermano pero esta es mi nueva cuenta... tristemente la cuenta de reyes007 la perdi

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

Hola, Enrique! I have just joined steemit. I wll put the "team" in S-teem-it. I just followed you. Welcome.

Welcome to steemit community!

Welcome to Steemit brother!
You will love it here ;)

ezgif.com-resize.gif

this is my new account brother @etnique

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36