I want start work on steemit of the new way from today.So,I explain first about Myself.

First of all,I want to say my country name My country name is bangladesh.My name is Reyad apon.Nickname Apon everyone call me Apon.I am 18 years old.Actually I am student and I read in class Eleven.My college name BCIC College.I want to be Army Officer.Everyone pray for me.

20180406_221015.jpg

How can I know about steemit

I am very interested in doing steemit. I will always come with you. I have learned about steemit from my elder brother. He has told me everything about Steemit. Then I came to work steemit.I'm hoping to love everyone to go ahead in steemit.

Now I tell about my Family

Our family is our family with our parents and our sisters. Our father is our family chief. Our father is in Saudi Arabia. And we have three brothers and sisters. I am in serial number 3. I have two elder brothers and Saudi Arabia. My younger sister is a class five. And my mother's family means Housewife. My big two brothers are married. This is our family.

20180406_222025.jpg

At the end, I would like to say that everyone in my steemit will help me from my side. I hope I can do something good in steemit.

I would like to thank everyone for reading my post. Finally, I want to say that everyone will pray for me. And everyone will be good.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @reyadapon.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

May Allah fulfill the hope of your heart

May Allah fulfill the hope of your heart

Apon kamon acho Bhai??
Home distric koi tomar???

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉 Upvoted ;)

Hi, welcome to the community!

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63