UHere is my Introduction post - I am Raymond!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, my name is Raymond Benson but my friends calls me rexzo. I am a very funny and a friendly type and love making friends both the good and bad once. I don't see people to be useless because I believe in every nonsense there must be a sense. I was born in the year April 3rd, 1994 (24yrs) but I guess I look younger than my age. I am a comedian and I love making funny videos with my little sister who happens to be very funny and smart despite her little age of 6 (six)

Family Background

I came from the family of Mr and Mrs Raymond Mmaduako.we are 9 in my family and I happens to be the first son of my parents though my immediate elder brother died at his tender age of 4(four)

I grew up living with my parents in Aba, Abia state (Nigeria) where I finished my nursery, primary,and half of my secondary school,before I left Aba to owerri in imo state where I completed my secondary school.
I was admitted into St Mary and Joseph secondary school owerri, in the year 2001. I was given a post as a social prefect in my school, I was loved by teacher and most especially my junior students.

University Education

I left secondary in the 2013 and was admitted as an optometry student in Abia state university (uturu) in Nigeria.
It wasn't that easy for me in my first year, because everything seems to be new to me both the environment and the students there, it took me some couple of weeks to master the various blocks where we normally attend lectures,sometimes got missing, trying to locate them.

As a novice in school,i normally board a bike from my lodge down to school on daily basis though it was quite boring and waste of money but I couldn't help it. So one faithful afternoon as I went to the school bank to withdraw some money because I noticed I had ran out of cash and I needed money to buy myself some stuffs. On reaching there, I discovered that there was much quie in the bank. So I couldn't wait then I decided to go back on my way going back, I heard a voice calling me from back, when I turned, I saw a boy sitting and waiting comfortably for his turn to reach, calling me to come back. Then when I came he asked me why I couldn't wait for my turn then I told him how hectic my day was, that I needed to go to my lodge and have some rest. So he got pity on me and told one of this friend who was about withdrawing to help me withdraw.
Since that day, we became close friends even to the extent that we both do things like brothers.

About my Parents

My father is a doctor and also a pastor, he specializes in oriental medicine and uses Chinese medicine in most cases and he is a proficient online networker. He has his own clinic at calabar and lives in Aba with us. He visits us once in a week and each time he visits, comes with lots of goodies and packages such as clothes,shoes and some eatable things. I really love my dad so much because he is very hard working and God fearing.
My mother, Mrs, rosemary onyinyechi Raymond, is a trader she sales and sew baby carrier, she lives with us in Aba. She is the 5th born of her parents and she came from ibeku,umuahia in Abia state while my father is from umuneke, isialambano L.G.A in imo state

My Outlook in Life

Life is a school where you learn how to remember what your soul already knows.
It takes courage to endure the sharp pain of self discovery rather than choose to take the full pain of unconsciousness that would last the rest of our lives.

My Ambition

I wish to become a very popular and famous comedian, though I am not financially fit, but I pray that through the help of the wonder friends I gonna make in this platform (steemit) I will surely stand to achieve my ambition and goals.

It is obvious I am a newbie here and my purpose is to make friends and to brighten up their fine faces through the funny videos I acted with my kid sister, that I'm going to be posting in this platform (steemit) and I wish and also pray to get much vote as possible to enable my fast growth here.. Thank you and please don't forget to follow me, upvote and resteem this post.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Little Circle(SLC) group. We are a group of friends aiming to stay for a long term plan here in steemit.

For now, our steem power(SP) doesn't makes us as the best group you could have in this platform but we believe that enganging is the best way to grow in this platform.

We initiated this group quite sometimes ago and we did grow up litle by little each day with the support of fews community.

As for now, our aim is to build a small community to help new steemians to grow as also to help ourself to build up SP so we can give back more to the community.

#slcbabysteps
please use the tag to get notice by us.

Thank you very much for this wonderful information

You are welcome. This community have just started but we are here to help. We can't give much for now but we do enjoy and treasure engaging with other.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you once more

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you so much,big friend


Welcome to Steemit @rexy19!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you very much, honestly words can't express how thankful I'm..remain blessed

Welcome to Steemit bro.

I like your intro post, and look forward to seeing rib cracking jokes from you.

Thank you very much sir, i promise to crack your ribs though i don't understand your high level of English.lol

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Yes, i have followed @wafrica. Thanks for the kind reminder.

Welcome to steemit @rexy19, wishing you the best here

Thank you very much@joshuaetim. I promise to bring out the best in me

If you like to follow me,then i will folloback soon 100% you...thank you.drop a reply in this comment,after i will do same my friend

Thank you very much my wonder friend...i promise to bring out the best in me

Loading...

Greetings @rexy19! Welcome to the Steemit community! We are seeking excellent content creators to be part of our resteem circle and enjoy free resteems from us!

Resteems are free and should be free! Learn how to get free resteems from shareables!

Blog your way and earn steem through content creation and curation.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Thank you very much for this wonderful information

Thank you very [email protected] like your username

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you very much..so how do i get started?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43