My Introductory Post

BeautyPlus_20180112112146_save.jpg

Hello, Steemians..

I am Okonkwo Ezenwa, a final year student of the University of Benin. I hail from Oshimili North Local Government Area of Delta State but I live in Lagos, Nigeria.

I have a number of hobbies and interests which include reading, travelling and touring (though I haven't really been to so many places). I'm currently reading the last volume of the Fifty Shades Series - Fifth Shades Freed by E.L. James. I am known to be a free spirited person with a good sense of humor, thus socializing and interacting is also a thing I love to do.
I enjoy playing video games too, especially soccer games - Pro Evolution Soccer (PES) and FIFA to be precise.

I am a writer. I particularly enjoy spilling ink on paper to create magic and stringing words together to make timeless pieces. Poetry, Proses (fictional and nonfictional) and Parody are my specialties. I plan on publishing my works soonest.

I also like to call myself an photographer, though I don't have a camera yet🙈 . But I do have a flare for taking really amazing pictures and capturing priceless moments and mother nature's beauty. I intend to share most of my works here though for all to see.

FB_IMG_1499976153811.jpg

IMG_20161012_114313.jpg

Oh, and I must not fail to mention that I love music. Classical, Jazz, Soul, Trap & Rap, Afro-Pop, Pop, Alternative - you name it. And you can be sure I'll listen to anything with Jidenna's name on it.

Screenshot_2018-01-13-00-28-00.png

So here on Steemit, I plan to share my original works of photography and writing. Thus, contributing my own tidbits of creativity to the further development of this promising community.

A very big shout out to my day one brother, @stevenson7 who introduced me to this. Also to @tony-duke for his support and guidance. And I must acknowledge @kodeblacc @blessingtom too. I hope to have a great time here. I kinda have a good feeling about this... I have a good feeling about everything.😊😉

Sort:  

Quizzy Lee. Thank You, Bro. Not ashamed to say I love you... @stevenson7

Welcome to the site! I'm sure you will have fun here, it is a nice community. More nice photos and good writing are always welcome.

Thank you, Rob!

Hi @rexsanguis, welcome to SteemIt! I like your sincere self-intro and have upvoted it to show support to a fellow newbie. Hope you enjoy your journey through SteemIt!

Thank you so very much. Means a lot.. Appreciate the warm welcome..💪👏😊

Hey man, welcome to steemit. I wish you a great journey

Welcome to steemit Ezenwa, wish you luck and success

Welcome and goodluck and to photos!

Welcome to the community brother, I am @ikechi

Ikechi, I appreciate the love, man. I'll follow you ASAP. @ikechi

Warm greetings and love, welcome to the platform :)

We have made some Discord groups or sub-communities which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Welcome to the community. Looking forward to seeing your content! Following you and the homies!

Thank you, man. Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47