You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREETINGS AND SALUTATIONS

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Love your story Marilyn! Welcome to the world of Steemit, I hope you'll have a blast in here!
I really look forward to seeing more posts from your adventures!
I am also new to Steemit, so I would be really honored if you could check out my blog. I'm posting stuff like adventures, travelling, photography and many more! :D

Sort:  

It would be my pleasure rexodia sounds exciting! Appreciate you.

Wow you just started and your on FIRE go girl! Now I gotta figure out how to follow you. lol Be back soon.

Actually, I'm a guy LOL but it's all fine :D
I appreciate your engagement! Keep up the great work!

OMGodness, that's the second time I've made that error (not here). Pardon me. I'm trying to figure out following, so I will no longer be gender specific. I've got some reading (instructions) to do. lol smh Thank you PEACE

No problem at all! It's a slang term, so I don't mind it! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56