⭐Introduction of a Star⭐

Hello Steemit!!!!!

I am Ady and i am here to write reviews for you :D

I will write about :

1.Movies(Reviews and Box Office)

2.Cars

3.Books(recomandation, review & top)

4.Amazing places

5.UFC(Reviews about fighters, shows)

⭐I hope you will enjoy it :D
⭐Thank you and nice to meet you!⭐

Sort:  


Photo found by unsplash

Very true! Thanks

Welcome to Steem

You're very much welcome

Welcome to Steem

You're very much welcome

Yoyoyo! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I'm feeling generous. You get an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48