Introduce Yourself

IMG_20180114_003907_414.jpg

Hi
My name is reuel kardell Pinawou and I am a final year student of religion in Nigeria delta university. Apart from that I a a compere and an upcoming vlogger. Why did I chose these things?
I don't know.
Matter of fact I didn't chose them, they happened to find me and with time, I made my peace with them in the sense that I have always felt being "professional"would be a perfect way to be. Earlier, the ideal thing would be to study a professional course like medicine from instance and well, be tagged as a success... Cliché.
Having to make peace with everything I represent now was not easy as I had a habit of downgrading myself all the time, however, confidence might not heal all wounds but it sure helps you get on track by letting you know not everything is what it seems. Embracing myself took time. Matter of fact, I am still in the process. But I'm doing fine. So on this blog, there will be stories about growth, fear, peace, laughter, confidence and every shade of success. I hope I can keep you happy and enchanted with my writing. Xoxo

Sort:  

Hey Reuel you have some amazing looking hair style and such a happy smile, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do just scroll down to 5 on this post Here
Also here is a contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/new-steemit-contest-best-steemit-post-this-week-week-1

Thank you. I'm new here and it's a bit confusing. I'm really grateful for your help ☺

Reuel, welcome !

I hope you have a good start here and can share many great vlogs ! ♡

Thank you 😀

love your laugh, your smile, so lovely

Awnnnnnnnnnnn thank you so much

Congratulations @reuelkardell, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56