I present myself before this beautiful community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)
Hello, my name is CARLOS born in Venezuela, I am new and I want to thank all those people who follow me, my entrance to steemit is because in my country we live in an economic crisis that many of you must know or listen in the TV in other media, we do not live here because we do not have food or medicines, or personal hygiene items, not ostante I want to earn my money honestly without harming anyone, that my parents are proud of my as a person since I have 18 years of age I am the oldest of 2 brothers and I study industrial engineering and it is somewhat expensive, I also have my hobby as are football and old and new games, I want to meet many people of this beautiful community have told me that it is very astonishing but they measure a quality bienvedina and I hope to count on your support for me since of this it depends that I can follow my dreams and goals in the life of your hand of my family and first mind of GOD
youemptycanemptyfollowemptymeemptywithemptytheemptybutton

aaaa.jpg

game.gif

Sort:  

Bienvenido

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @retrogame-carlos

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Si tienes alguna duda o pregunta, te invito a que participes en el post semanal de @preguntame en donde te contestamos todas tus preguntas.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Vótalo como Witness si esta información te ha parecido útil en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Muchas gracias por tu bienvenida

bienvenido carlos, esta es una gran comunidad, espero que conozcas mucha gente, un saludo paisano!

Espero me sigas mano, dale me gusta a mi post

I really enjoyed your post as i was going through everything! Good Job, keep up the great posting. I also went ahead and added you as a follower and upvoted!

Welcome to Steem

Thanks very much

Hola Carlos, bienvenido. En la fotografía que muestras, se nota que está editada. Podrías tomarte otra fotografía en la que se pueda comprobar que eres tu el usuario que coincide con la cuenta, por favor?

Hello Carlos. How is Venezuela? Welcome to steemit. Oo am a huge of football too. You will need a lot of patience and hard work to succeed here. I just upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. All the best

Excelente bro.

Hola Sigue así!
Ya te sigo ! Sígueme para Curiosidades Impresionantes!:)

Hi! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so welcome to the steemit platform. Here's your upvote and see you in your next post!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43