Hallo there Steemit Folk!

Hey there folks,

I'm finally jumping on here and hope to start pushing out some content soon.

I'm fascinated with the decentralized concept of Steemit and think the world needs this platform to take off and blow up (in a good way).  

Looking forward absorbing some of the great content on here and to start writing about my thoughts on life, the wonder of self, my spiritual journey and some other random topics on resisting the sheep within.

Thanks a bunch :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)
Enjoy your JUMP & Good Luck

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Wow thank man :) Im gonna have a look at those!

Hi @resistthesheep. Welcome to a life changing platform. I hope you like it!

Thank you. I'm still learning the ins and outs :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Congratulations @resistthesheep! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Ahh you're on a spiritual journey as well. Hope it's going good for you ! Welcome to the community, stay active and you will succeed :)

Welcome @resistthesheep
Great photo! I hope to get into astrophotography later this year :D
Followed!

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Welcome to steemit! Have fun around here :) I know I do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38