You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post on Steemit .....Introduce Myself od titu4442

Welcome to Steemit @titu4442. I am from Philippines, a 2-month old member of steemit. You can Upvote and follow me and I’ll do the same. Thanks! Hope we will be able to share each other’s flat forms and advocacies. Keep Steeming. God bless! 😉

Sort:  

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Hello @spaminator maybe you could seen this doing by many, like leaving comments,asking for votes and following their accounts without just doing the same. But I just want you to know that my intent of doing such is clear and harmless. Please, if you wanno make comments like this without even scrutinizing the person behind this with good purpose, just be cautious for you will be harming others reputation without even having a due process. Godbless!🙂

If you are looking for reviews on me and justifications feel free to visit my account, my replies and comments. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40