Hey Steemit! I'm a Public Speaker, Digital Marketer, and an Enthusiast of Proactive Behavior

Hey there Steemit Community!

My name's Paolo a.k.a. the Marketing Guy. I am a public speaker here in the Philippines. I usually do talks about Marketing, Motivation, and Youth Empowerment. I also love playing sports like basketball, badminton, and sepak takraw (If you don't know sepak takraw, it's fine. I'll be posting one soon.)

13164332_10209514751972103_887203633129589419_n.jpg

I'm a huge enthusiast of proactive behavior. Anyone can do it starting today but it may take some time before one can really apply it to their everyday lives.

A good example I always tell the youth is about their relationships. If they're thinking of cheating their partners, I told them to keep this question in their mind, "What's the reason you love that person? Are you willing to see her with another man once she finds out you're cheating?"

And it usually strikes them hard. Maybe that's what the youth of today need, some realization and proactive thinking.

My goal here in Steemit is to share my journey and let you experience my travels as well. I'm looking forward to be more active here in Steemit more than other social networking site. :)

Please FOLLOW and UPVOTE! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to this great platform. I like travelling, look forward to your new posts. I also blog about silver coins, travel and food. Please come to have a look if you have time :)

Nice! I just followed you bro. :)

hello hope you doing well.
I see you love travelling ,well this may be of interest to you
https://steemit.com/travel/@tinashe/traveling-solo-in-zimbabwe

Please feel free to upvote ,follow and resteem

Thank you

Welcome to Steem!

Thanks man!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by renepaolo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steem @renepaolo I have sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface! I appreciate it. :)

looking forward to see updates on your page !
Welcome !!!
check out my intro as well :)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mirage/proper-introduction-of-myself-hey-steemians
let's connect

Thanks! I just checked your profile dude. I would love to try paintball sometimes. :)

Some people like to have open relationships, even though they don't take cheating well. It's a strange contradiction. Anyway please post about Sepak Takraw, I enjoy watching it once in a while =)

Welcome to Steemit from Italy!

I believe so too. Yeah, I'll definitely post about Sepak Takraw and even record some videos to post. :D

Hello there @renepaolo and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Steemit is our favorite social media for our homeschool project. We have found a lot of great people on this platform who support each other. This is done mostly through upvoting and resteeming. Steemit is also a great place to market, but so far, we haven't noticed any traditional ads. We don't think people here on Steemit are a huge fan of ads. Looking forward to more posts. Upvoted and followed.

Homeschool project? That's nice! Kids these days should know the proper use of social media. Sometimes, they're using it to expose their feelings, even those negative ones.

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

I just followed you. :) I'd love to receive updates on cryptos.

Welcome to Steem @renepaolo! Sepak takraw is not easy dude. How do you even do those kicks?

I'm more of a casual player. I enjoy doing it. Regular stretching is required to maintain the kicks though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51