Hi Steemit! This is Alber, a Spaniard in London! Hola Steemians! Soy Alberto, un Español por Londres!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! I am happy to start this adventure by posting with a simple introduction of myself. This is Alber, a Spaniard in London!

Captura de pantalla 2017-06-27 a las 22.54.41.png

This adventure would not be started and boosted without my great friend´advices @vitirio123, so here I am where I have finally decided to do so and be part of the inherent coming future that it indeed is present, the web 3.0! Then, let´s give a try and hopefully soon or later I will make my best to get to know you all by posting about my life, and definitely reading your posts!

So just take a few minutes and take a look here below to my passions!

MUSIC
Captura de pantalla 2017-06-27 a las 20.33.34.png

TRAVELLING
IMG_20170421_152052.jpg

SAILING
13339627_10157061144445455_7642156247098420406_n.jpg

My new adventure just started. Follow me in @remarxtin

Thanks!!

Sort:  

Hi @remarxtin ! Welcome on Steemit ;-)

Sex-😈🔥 @sex-info 📊📓-Science

Thanks a lot! You are welcome to follow me in this adventure!

Welcome to Steem @remarxtin I have sent you a tip

Thanks a lot! Follow me!

Great start @remarxtin! I hope you enjoy the ride in steemit! Thank you for mentioning me in your first post and don't forget: keep calm and steem on!

Sure, thanks a lot!

That's great!!!

Welcome to Steemit @remarxtin! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Nice to meet you as well!

Hey, Alber! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks Razvan, I also started to follow you! steem on!

Hey @remarxtin, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a lottery as well which is free to participate and could earn you good start-up money. See you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Thanks for the welcome, just started to follow you

Welcome to Steemit @remarxtin! :)

Hola Alber! Nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you! Thanks for comment, just started to follow u!

Muchas gracias! Me too! Keep sharing :)

Monument valley...can you believe only live 5 hours away and haven't been yet? It's on the list for sure. Great images! Sailing is on my list too. I'd like to invite you to check something out, I think you'd make a great fit. I'm part of a team @minnowsupport which helps each other out with growing and supporting one an other in this community. Swing by here and send me a message. @ P.A.L. Net

Look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks!! Monument Valley is a must so do not loose thw opportunity! Just started to follow u and ur recommendations. Hope to see u around!

Awesome :) I'll see you around either way!

Welcome to Steemit @remarxtin!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75