You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! This is Alber, a Spaniard in London! Hola Steemians! Soy Alberto, un Español por Londres!

Monument valley...can you believe only live 5 hours away and haven't been yet? It's on the list for sure. Great images! Sailing is on my list too. I'd like to invite you to check something out, I think you'd make a great fit. I'm part of a team @minnowsupport which helps each other out with growing and supporting one an other in this community. Swing by here and send me a message. @ P.A.L. Net

Look forward to hearing from you!

Sort:  

Thanks!! Monument Valley is a must so do not loose thw opportunity! Just started to follow u and ur recommendations. Hope to see u around!

Awesome :) I'll see you around either way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15