You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit! Blockchaindecrypted.com introduced me! I'll be posting about the blockchain, cryptocurrency & spirituality. Interesting mix no?

Great introduction @satoris! I'm eager to read more of your content. I looked into day trading on ally invest and I truly believe that if you can't start with 100 dollars and grow it, then there is no point in starting with more money. I would love to learn about what you have to offer. Even an extra 50 dollars a month would be great!

Sort:  

Thanks @relsserd! I totally agree. And what's awesome about day trading is it's scalable - $100, $1,000 $10,000, it's just numbers and the same time invested. But you make ten times more with each increase!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31