You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, an introduction....

Welcome to steemit. I came here some two month ago, following one of Peter's posts and I enjoy it more than any other social network.

Did a post on some tools I find useful a few days ago... if I had to choose a single one, it would be https://steemworld.org/@paulallanballard (already added your username, so you could check it right away) It gives you all kinds of info about your (or any) account.

If you use Firefox or Chrome, here is a nice extension: https://steemit.com/steemdev/@armandocat/steemit-more-info-1-3-chrome-extension-firefox-extension

I lived in the States for some 10 years, so I know what it means to make a move like that. Vienna isn't the worst place to be though ;-)

Good luck with everything!

Sort:  

Wow, thank you for this. Steem seems pretty amazing and I hope I can live up to the high content on here.

Steemit is going to be a lot more amazing with all you have to add. Looking forward to your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44