You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BunnyPuncher Don’t worry your bunnies are “fairly” safe!

An interesting story, has fascinated me. as your I am passionate about computer and a lover of hacking. How nice is that you have found love behind a screen, I do not know if you have published it, but if you see this message I would like you to leave me the link to publications where you tell more about your life, your family and your person. for me it is an honor to have met you here in steemit, and believe me that I will be following you and hopefully we can share. It would give me great happiness that someone like you whom I admire and desire is my friend, follow me. I hope you answer this solitary message, you will give me great joy. I'm from Venezuela, and well if you've read the news, we are going through a severe crisis, but surely we will talk about that later. a big hug and I was fascinated to find you !.

I wish you a happy day and a better life


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62