Sort:  

Actually… Yes. Seems like you read my mind. Kind of spooky (or just the next logical step ;)
I'm not 100% sure, how much customizing I will offer. Makes the whole process more and more complicated. My inital aim was, to keep it all as easy as possible (KISS). Now it is just "Send some SBD plus select between 2 Versions.". You know…

But it will grow and offer more features! So: You, for excample, would be happy to have your Profile-Picture and (on/off) a part of the header-image? Should be no problem. I will do that! Thank you for your feedback und proposals!
I will reach out for you, when I am done. Okay?

Have a nice day,
Ben.

Hey Ben,
just hit me up on steemit.chat or discord. I'd love to have my card be really colorful for the most part and I can ask the designer who made my profile for some help. So probably best to let us plan a bit before you do too much :)
Happy to support your business!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77