Introduction to steem world

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

It seems very bad if i did not introduce myself in steem..
hello every one my name is reecha ghimirea .i am 18 year old and i live in nepal
i am currentky studying kathmandu which is also the capital city of nepal.
steem was a hard journey for me so i was quite way from the journey ..
the main reason for me to leaving steem was my study ,,
i am currently studying MBBS medical in kathmandu .
but from now onward i will regularly post in steem,
it is nice to see you guys .hope we will talk again in steem.. keep on suporting me..
IMG_3768.JPG

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @reecha.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

U you can use the introduce tag only once. Use tags carefully or else you'll get flagged.
Thank for your support @muhammadnuman786

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steem dear .. it is a long journey in steem .. keep in touch

welcome to steem .. what did u do wrong so your reputation score is less

@reecha Welcome to Steemit. Its a great platform . You live in Nepal? wow. Im from Ireland. If you have any questions do not hesitate to ask me

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Can you see Mount Everest?

yea mount Everest is in Nepal only.

I appreciate you work. Join our group that may be helpful for you.
Join my group on Messenger by visiting: https://m.me/join/Abas2TcK3gFcQGfX

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate you work. Join our chat that my b helpful for you.
Join my group on Messenger by visiting: https://m.me/join/Abas2TcK3gFcQGfX

Posted using Partiko Android

wow at that small age are you studying medicals..great to see future doctore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81