R.E.D. This My WHALESHARES Introduction/ And My ReIntroduction to STEEMIT!!

Welcome to Ones Perspective!

REDDivider.png

Why do I write this at the beginning of most all my posts? Well it is because this is the only perspective I know, therefore the only one I can show.

20181020_163821.jpg

Hi my names Paul, or as most of you know from Steemit as R.E.D. or Redsfallin over at discord.

REDDivider.png

I am cross promoting this post for multiple reasons both personal and based on the community as a whole.

The personal side is that I haven't been on Steemit for about three months I would say. Personal things to deal with.

On the community side it seems while I was away a lot of things changed and Whaleshares came about at the exact moment I was coming back to Steemit.

Now I am in the middle like a child watching their parents fight and you don't know what to do because you love both sides so much!

I want all to know I do care what happen but was not involved and I still support people on both sides of whatever went down! That being said!

REDDivider.png

I am an Artist

Well I am striving to be! But just before I get into all that a little background on yours truly!

I was born in germany and have moved a lot in my life already. Been across the United States ten times, and one of the last I walked from California to Iowa. About a thousand miles of walking.

I did that because seven years ago I had my children stolen from my by the government. Now I say stolen because what they did to me was illegal. I still take responsibility every moment I breath..

this trauma lead to my research...

Which I have done extensive of. I have a theory that goes for the whole world. Am I right! I have no Idea! But I know I have a deep urge to share what I know to be true through experimentation and experiences gained from them.

I decided that music, or more or less destiny helped in that area, that I choose to use music as my outlet!

REDDivider.png

20181020_170337.jpg

This is my current work space for making music as ya can see I don't have much! But it is definitely a start from where I was three years ago.(No the electric guitar does not work :(

which was I was about to be homeless again(to many time now to count)

I feel the reason I made it through all that to here is, tje universe saved me and I mean in every sense.. I am speaking about the creator whatever that my be. Not God or Satan(different place and space for that conversation).

Now I have a apartment that allows me to sit here and experience the bigger world around me through the use of both these platforms.

I have been around for a while and while I am still a minnow let me first and foremost put some hope back into steemit and the many other sites I am sure you use.

What I am doing is for me so, the people on here can never really stop you from reaching your goal. They can however make you doubt yourself to the point of many failures to completely giving up! I say don't!

You will and find and grow with the people and as the people grow around you so do you.

I don't expect whales that I have never spoken to, to just to help me out. Build good relations with one another.

I really would like both thess places to work together as everyone here(whaleshares) wouldn't be here if it wasn't for steemit. Like it is a paradox. You needed to grow away from steemit to find whaleshares.

And now it is the moment to truly make them the sites to come to!

I will be on both, and I will be doing all contest across all platforms even if the contest is just for steemit or just whaleshares. Because Ones Perspective just can no longer play that game.. I like and care about both.

Please feel free to check my out on:

Steemit: redsfallin

Whaleshares: reds-fallin

Soon to be on Smoke, choon, and musicoin!!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @redsfallin.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you, i am not really new new! But I did need some hook for some info again on this site so thank you very much!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Redsfallin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to Steem redsfallin! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

That’s a real walk Paul! Good for every new journey ahead of you bro! :)

Thank you!! Yea got to take one step in front of the other cause the only time ya go back is in reflection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44