Hi I´m Paul, nice to meet you 😊steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi fellow Steemians,

my name is Paul, I am 27, live in Munich (Germany) and am a huge tech nerd. I work as a system engineer in the software industry and tech (especially IT) is one of my passions.

I´ve joined the community a few weeks ago but haven´t come around to introducing myself.
At the moment I am on holidays in Bang Tao Thailand (if you are from there and want to meet up shoot me a message), so I thought if not now then when.

My plan is to post some high quality content, probably a mix between tech / programming related posts and photos of my travels. (check my blog for a sample and follow me if you like what you see 😉)

If I don´t sit in front of a screen I like going outside and enjoying nature, mainly on my bike. Currently I only have a roadbike because my MTB has been stolen but after getting into the whole mountainbiking thing during my current holiday I will probably buy a new one in the next few weeks.
Other than that I enjoy slacklining, snowboarding, swimming and also do some Arduino projects every once in a while.

Here is a picture of me (most likely the last one you will see) and some more pictures from my recent rides, hope you enjoy:

Sort:  

Welcome! Upvoted! Follow me and I'll follow you back :) @phil917

i did, looking forward to your insights on crypto. I am interested in the field as well

Thanks! Followed back!

Paul, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love biking, hiking. Love your photos.

Nice to meet you, glad you like them :)

Hi, welcomte to steemit. Good luck.

Hi murat, thanks and the same to you! I just followed you, hope to learn some electronics stuff for my arduino projects ;)

Hi, yes man, I m planning to do step by step. At first basic concept of electronics than microprocessor programming. I am amateur hobbyist electronics. But I am engineer in different area.

Hey wasp Paul nice to meet you. I think that the key to this whole steemit thing is consistency and quality.
welcome to steemit.

I'm personally and professionally on here for music.
If you're into hip hop check me out. If you like my sound follow me, there will be a lot more coming.

PRoPR Lee
https://steemit.com/@proprlee

Beast (music video)

enjoyed your song, will keep an eye on your channel :)

Nice and steady....
please post have me

welcome redbaron90! Glad to see your here

thanks, nice to meet you

Good luck and welcome to steem!

Congratulations @redbaron90! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @redbaron90! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33