The World Of Anime, Introducing @redanime

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

2njhnyeygwqisjexmoq7wmntrih4vckr_hq.jpg

Looking for an animated? Manga? An animated film?
Looking for Romance? Action? Suspense? Horror? Sport? Or perhaps music?
Short! Are you just looking for a good manga / Animated / Movie to watch? This blog is for you!
It is a blog "repertory", I read mangas, looks at animated and I tell you what I think (I recommend this or that kind of reader or not)
After that you say more? In this blog you will find various Manga, Animated, Animated Film, and even Drama (there are not many people in this category but patience, patience!) Or even diverse and varied articles, which in any case will be in Relationship with the Otaku universe

Some publications :

  1. https://steemit.com/writing/@redanime/since-the-new-world-this-imperfect-prism-review-of-the-anime-shin-sekai-yori-201782t194812273z

  2. https://steemit.com/review/@redanime/yami-shibai-before-going-to-sleep-201784t13287231z

  3. https://steemit.com/writing/@redanime/soft-hard-and-crazy-201783t155022365z

  4. https://steemit.com/review/@redanime/review-of-the-anime-masamune-kun-no-revenge

ame_no_uta_vocaloid_ia_anime_girl_sky_103810_1920x1080 (1).jpg

. Manga (漫画):

The word "manga" is also sometimes used to designate, by extension, a non-Japanese comic strip respecting the codes of Japanese popular productions or to name, by metonymy, other visual products recalling some of these cartoons (cartoons, Graphic style, etc.)

The first appearances of the comic strip in the life of the Japanese date back to the medieval ages. At that time, long narratives were told, and picturesque scenes painted on rolls of paper. Rumor has it that the first mangaka is a monk ... Or a lover, after long days away from his beloved, decided to write a love letter with pictures. And long interesting anecdotes remain inaaprovées. You are free to believe them or not.

The term manga became common at the end of the eighteenth century with the publication of works such as Kankei Suzuki's Mankaku zuihitsu (1771) or Kyoden Santo's Shiji no yukikai (1798) and the early nineteenth century with Minwa's Manga hyakujo in 1814 Aikawa. Many people believed that it was the painter of the famous wave, Hokusai, in 1814, who was the first to use the word. This is not totally false because it is the work of the latter that made the word known in the West. His works were summarized in images representing characters making faces.

Hokusai_Manga_03.jpg
(A page from his work)

But this word manga takes the specific meaning of "comic strip" that during the 20th century, with the introduction of this one in Japan. When it becomes very popular, after 1945 and thanks to Osamu Tezuka, the term imposes itself in order to end up naming it only. It is this term that has been used abroad (France, the United States, Germany, etc.), to characterize the Japanese comic strip, of which it has become a synonym, and sometimes grossly reduced to a genre.

. All About Japan :

Yokoso, welcome to Japan

Japanese culture was heavily influenced by Chinese and Korean cultures, before a long period of isolation from the outside world (sakoku) under the Tokugawa shogunate until the arrival of the "black boats" and the era Meiji. This will result in a very differentiated culture from other Asian cultures and whose echoes still resonate in contemporary Japan

thumb-1920-501461.jpg
Mount Fujiyama

Some publications :

  1. https://steemit.com/travel/@redanime/japan-maneki-neko-get-the-chance-2017716t224530812z

. Fanarts & Cosplay :

Cosplay (コ ス プ レ), composed of the English words "costume" and "play", is a leisure that consists in playing the role of its characters by imitating their costume, their hair - using a Wig or making the same haircut as the character's - and their makeup. The most common themes are manga, cartoon, Japanese animation, cartoons, tokusatsu, movies, video games and comics, but also include television series and all kinds of costumes to theme. The practitioners are called cosplayers.

thumb-1920-534468.jpg

. Some publications :

1 . https://steemit.com/girls/@redanime/the-different-styles-of-japanese-clothing

neko_yanshoujie_room_girl_graphic_hand_headphones_easel_shape_books_food_camera_lamp_chair_decor_94921_1920x1080.jpg


I hope you like this post! You can follow me @redanime so you don't miss my future posts.

Sort:  

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @redanime
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @crazycucumber

thank you @crazycucumber I wish you good luck too

Yeah, welcome your joining. I'm also big fan comic. I can not remember how many comic books I have ever read. The best comic book in my mind is Conan. Hope we will be together to share great moment on Steemit.

thank you @songha I follow you, I love Conan, but You watch the last episodes "Where have we seen this before?"
for me I love "code geass" it is my favorite
see you soon

The last episode of Conan was published? Really? I don't have any information about last episode. Can you share me?

I misspoke, conan Is not ready to end, I wanted to say That the Investigations be repeated.
Episodes quality decreases
sorry False hope

I see, so that I'm looking forward ending Conan. If you hear any information, please share on Steemit ^^

ok,with pleasure

Welcome to Steemit!

@redanime a warm welcome on this prestigious platform. Best of Luck:-)

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @redanime

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! Then must Follow my Blog Thank you

@animal-lovers

thank you @animal-lovers I love animals

This deserves some attention. Upvoted and resteemed...

My friend explained to me how to get your upvote.
Thank you for your immense work.
I hope you like my publications
Good continuation

Very nice post. I love the last picture :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43