Welcome, I show you my First Post

Let me introduce myself, my name is Cesar Enrique Gómez, I am 23 years old, I live in Venezuela, I have a degree in Food Science and Culture, I have found out about this impressive social network (Steemit), I have been involved in the Blockchain Technology, thanks to me @UnderworldArt friend, who has shown me this great platform to share my knowledge, techniques, types and experience with other people around the world.

Who I am? What new can I offer? 

Good to continue with my presentation, I dedicate myself to several topics in specific, but the fundamental ones are the KITCHEN and the POLITICS, but I have also done investigative work in the area of

food production and conservation, I have experience in the social management of the enterprise, in addition I formulate alternative recipes

 

I also dedicate myself to the photography of food, landscapes and personal experiences and you can see them through my account at instagran @cesargomezcise, I also like literature, philosophy, art, music, I like sports like Soccer, Swimming and Chess besides walking on trails with my group of friends.

   

But what is the KITCHEN? The kitchen for me, is much more than a space where recipes are prepared to make dishes to eat and now, NO, when I see the kitchen, I see an expressive world of cultural identities and scientific knowledge where tastes are experienced, and of course it feeds not in a biological way but in a tasting memory, which tells us who we are, because we do not eat to eat, but to know who we are, because we are what we eat. (I hope to become an experienced gourmet)

 

 

And now because the POLICY? I believe that the Politics is a tool that serves to remove the conflicts and social problems of the people, the Politics with a capital P that shows action to the progressive change and not the deceitful politicking with populist bases, I want to show that there is a Policy that we can make it pure and clean that communicates between us and we can find the common points to solve the problems. (I also do Political Humor but only a little). 
In the future I hope to found a totally sustainable restaurant where it has an endogenous food production chain and has natural energies with traditional recipes adapted to the local gastronomy. 

 

To say goodbye, but only for now, I just hope to give you all my possible knowledge and receive feedback from you and want to know about a topic mentioned remember to follow me to be aware of my publications. And remember that in the end and I just do Politics and Cooking is the same. 

Follow me @recetopolitico    

Sort:  

Welcome :)
Sounds like you have planned a great project - and I am more than happy to support something like this with a little upvote + a resteem for more visibility! Have fun here!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Hello, it is a material that I have worked and researched a lot, that keep doing more post with this content.

Welcome to steemit mr chef. We will wait all great content about food here. Cheer steemit

A pleasure to share with you, soon I will make new post for you with recipes

I wait bro

Welcome to steemit @recetopolitico, very good your post excellent start I hope to see you soon with energy. Very successful.
A big strong hug. :)

Hello @underworldar, I owe you my greatest thanks for teaching me this network, thanks again.
I am ready to support us.
Greetings my friend.


Welcome to Steem @recetopolitico.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

thank you very much @oneherrera =D

Hi. I like your posts like this one.
We can follow each other. Okay?

Well thank you very much, I'll keep it in mind

I am looking for a business partner. Are you interested?

welcome i hope you enjoy it here :)

Hello, Thank you, a Pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87