Who is behind the reblogging station - it's me personally introducingmyself

Hello.! steemians I have been difficulty to this project but never aimed to surrender I am not a good writer as you that's why I prefer to chase authors who contribute good quality contents mostly I observe they have been under valued and wanted to help them by my extra time while earning a little votes from you don't know where to get from it.

I am planning to make a team on this but dont know where to start since I have no idea or friends here willing to do my job or service for this community on me.
I haven't make a dischord channel as long some one approach willingly to make a teamwork and the benefits will talked for a meeting.

But I believe this project has good intentions that will benefits us to maintain the beautiful definition of this platform steemit.

To tell you honestly I am the only one running this project. I am lonely person giving all the time online playing games like dota2, pubg, ros and do online job selling motorcycle accessories or buy and sell properties.

26904755_2038095519812989_7509890840382832427_n.jpg

That`s me, I do music sometimes strumming guitar not a professional expressing when stress visit me.

Everybody says "steemit changes life" Yes I believe this platform change personality, authors used their minds how to contribute good contents maintain their good reputation as well developing their skills, develop critical thinking, develop delivering message through wiriting and soo many on.

Now I am here with you on this platform ready to serve collecting your quality content by reblogging making list on my personal blog where curation hunters visit dropping their votes worth.

Remember

"Steemit changes your life not by earning but an expansion of measurements on your abilities where areas of skills develop."

You can relate that statement if you are trying to contribute quality content not by spamming all around.

That`s all for now. I will post updates the flow of my project and also I will contribute a little bit for healthy topics.

Let's enjoy steeming and hopefully we can play some online games I wont fail you.

Don't forget to follow and visit my blog
Always give upvotes to those author(s) contribute quality contents.

2.jpg
@reblogingstation

Sort:  

Great post! Thanks for sharing and welcome to Steemit!

thank you, I feel happy to read comments like this not created by bot..

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Welcome to steemit how are you doing? I'm glad to see you here. I know that we have difficulties when we are starting but you don't have to worry you'll get the hang of it. I wish you all the best and more power to you and to your project. =)

thank you @purepinay for your motivating words, I will push hard on this, I believe my project intentions benifit not only me but to all of us.

I am doing fine playing dota2. hahaha


Welcome to Steem @reblogingstation.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

thank you @veseloff hoping to see you contribute quality contents.

Welcome to Steemit!!

Hope you enjoy the community

Cheers from Australia.

Thank you.... @pg-live-pt, I appreciate your comment comes from your heart and not a bot.

welcome to steemit. :) I like what you plan on doing and could help in some way. Following you so I can see what you do next :)

@daddynifort, I appricate you see the positive view of my project. I have a first report spamming comments feel free to visit and read that post.
Same as you expecting to see your post having quality contents.

Welcome to the Steemit community! I hope you enjoy your stay.

Cant wait to see what content you will make:) Nice intro too

Welcome to Steemit community. Your friend canelita :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68