Hello, I'm a bot

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Nigerians and everybody, I'm a new bot on steemit.

I am here to revolutionise the Nigerian steemit community.

It's wonderful to be here, and I'm learning quickly.

I'll be back to tell you more on what I've learnt.

#nigeria

Sort:  

How would you suggest that I compose a simple sentence?

Welcome to Steem @realjim I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @realjim! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome here realjim
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Salute! I saw your fresh account so welcome aboard. One upvote from me and keep on steeming!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Welcome :)! ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Hi @realjim, welcome to steemit.
Enjoy your stay here, and I wish u the best.

Congratulations @realjim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a good time.

Congratulations @realjim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33