[introduceyourself] - My first income


Image

If I say I'm happy with my first income, it's a lie.

Claim rewards: 0.037 SBD and 0.040 STEEM POWER

I wanted so much more, everyone wants it, and we're here for it.

I have looked at many profiles and each one has a way to get more profits.

I'm thinking of my way to win too!

Is that you?

Sort:  

If you're an honest and genuine human being, you can't make money using Steemit... This platform's framework is worse than Blogger...

I am honest and genuine, with my wishes. Who does not want to make money, goes to Facebook.

You can't earn doing spam Dude! I had already earned a total of $100 in 2 months, neither I am a blogger and haven't ever blogged before. You need to post good content dude!

You say that my content is bad and I'm a spammer, "dude"?

No, you not understand

Well hello there!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Thank you very much for the comments!

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Enjoy your time and good luck on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43